Teresa Darnielle - President 
Planned Giving
Worked in the investment consulting business for 30 years, joining RBC Wealth Management in 2003.  Was a founding member of BCF and serves on the RBC Women's Association of Financial Advisors board.  Former President of MAFE, former member of the State Community Foundations of Montana committee and other boards.
Joy Culver - Secretary
CPA & Partner at Eide Bailly
25 years Public Accounting
Former President of Yellowstone Valley Estate Planning Council
Served with Billings Preservation Society, Moss Mansion, Bair Family Trust and Yellowstone Art Museum.
Jim Foley - Director
Founder of Foley Group LLC
Registered Landscape Architect
Served with Yellowstone River Parks Assoc, Billings Rod & Gun Club, Past President of Billings Preservation Society, past chair of Preservation Society Endowment Trust, recipient of Bernie Nelson Service Award.
Jack Nickels - VP
Realtor/Consultant with services in; energy, ag, dev, gov & legislative issues.  Third generational rancher from NE, Montana.  Board service includes; The Montana Community Foundation, Volunteers of America and several more.  Recently appointed to Montana Economic Advisory Council.
Don Allen - Director
Retired Certified Public Accountant and tax consultant with Anderson Zurmuehlen.
Ralph Spence - President
President Spence Accounts, Inc, O&G Geologist, President Amani for Africa USA Foundation, RMC Board of Trustees, Past President St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation, Alberta Bair Theater Board, served on Executive Council of the Episcopal Church 
Obert Undem - Vice President  Planned Giving
Retired Director of Planned Giving at RMC, Former bank president, estate planning attorney, President Arkansas Community Foundation, various local boards and named Outstanding Professional Fundraiser of 2008 by the AFP.
Don Roberts - Director
Retired - Oral Surgeon, Staff St. Vincent Hospital & Billings Clinic, Past President Northern Rockies Surgicenter, Served of Montana Tumor Board, Past President of Montana Society of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, four two-year terms in Montana House of Representatives.
Zack Terakedis
Zack Terakedis is an art gallery owner in downtown Billings.  Zack has extensive experience in the non-profit sector and hopes to assist BCF meet their goals in the greater Billings community."
Melanie Schwarz

Advisory Team
BCF Advisory Team Members
BCF Board Members
Past Presidents

2006/2010 - Teresa Darnielle
2011 - Jack Nickels
2012 - Doug Osborne
2013 - Ralph Spence
2014 - Colleen Weast
2015 - Doris Barta
2016-17 - Teresa Darnielle
2018 - Ralph Spence

Lisa Perry
Manager of Community Relations at Northwest Energy and serving on the boards of the Billings Chamber, MSUB Foundation and MAFE.  Lisa was MT & WY Sales Manager for Northwest Airlines and Manager of Community affairs at PPL MT for 10 years. In 2000 she was named "Tourism Person of the Year". 

Colleen Weast - Treasurer
Colleen is a retired tax practitioner formerly Enrolled to Practice before the IRS. She has worked in the accounting field for 30 years,  Past president of  MSPA two terms and has served on several church boards. She is Past President and Treasurer at BCF and helps represent Stillwater County.
Bill Milton
Bill Milton owns/operates a family ranch in Musselshell County. Bill helped found the Musselshell Valley Community Foundation in 1997, and continues on the Board. Bill facilitates several central MT community landscape working groups, and supports ranch family succession planning. 
Val Jeffries - Director
Regional Director of Operations for Holiday Stationstores, Inc.  Served on the Yellowstone Art Museum board for 10 years as President, Past President and county appointee. Also served on the Billings Chamber of Commerce board for 6 years. 
Katie Maehl
Katie is an attorney and shareholder at Moulton Bellingham PC.  She is a member of the Yellowstone County Bar Association and past Board Member of Billings Community Foundation.  
Billings Community Foundation
PO Box 1255 Billings, MT 59103
(406) 839-3334

Bernard Rose - Director
Bernie is an emeritus professor of economics at RMC. He is activel in MT Wilderness Association State Council, the Billings Public Library Board and Foundation Board, Absaroka Beartooth Wilderness Foundation, the Yellowstone County Park Board and director of the One Book Billings program.

Lori Byron - Director
St.Vincent Healthcare Pediatrician Crow Agency Health Services 27 years, Past Pres MT Academy of Pediatrics, current Lgislative Chair for AAP, Natl Head of Citizens Climate Lobby Health Team, Founder/Director of "Reach out & Read-Crow Agency, Specialist in Child Abuse
Lisa Olmsted - Director
Lisa is Marketing Coordinator and Public Involvement Specialist for DOWL. Lisa has a proven track record in communication, design, marketing, grant writing and administration.  Formerly operations director for the Western Heritage Center she brings a lot of experience working with government agencies, local boards and donors.